Selected:

THE SECOND 9 NAKSHATRAS

 12,000.00

THE SECOND 9 NAKSHATRAS

 12,000.00

SKU Nak-COU-2 Category

The Nakshatras form the sky map and are the harbingers of events in our lives. Planets in specific Nakshatras show definite behaviour and consequently give a direction to our lives.
In this set of classes, learn about the next 9 Nakshatras from Magha to Jyestha. Additional learn to identify the Nakshatras which help you form your Career, your mental strength, your endurance and much more.
We will also touch on the topic of seeing Nakshatras in the Divisional Charts and take charts impromptu for analysis.

Course Content

1 A New Method of Prediction based on Decoded Mythological Stories and Puranic Legends associated with the Nakshatras
2 Understanding the Esoteric Significance and Delineation of Important Themes and Shadow Issues associated with Nakshatras.
3 Detailed Analysis of the Nakshatras .
4 Application of Theory on Example Charts, In Class Practice Sessions, Revision Exercises
5. Remedial measures which are easy and simple to apply
6. Special Nakshatras are also covered.

 

Language:English
Course Level:
Beginners to Advanced (2nd set of 9 Nakshatras)
First Class:
25th August, 2019.Sunday
Regular Classes:
Sundays
Time:
10:30 PM to 12:30AM CST | 04.30 AM to 06.30 AM GMT | 10 AM to 12 PM IST
Medium of Instruction:
ZOOM
Language:
English
Duration of the Course:
3 Months (12 Lectures 2 Hours Each)

 

Course Highlights
1 Detailed course material emailed to all participants on a weekly basis
2 Recorded sessions will be made available to all participants
3 New Researches and Methods On Nakshatra for Research Students

Fee – Rs.10000*/$150(USD)

 

Share On

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Choose Currency

Latest Update

RETROGRADE AND COMBUSTION

Retrograde And Combustion Webinar

Subscribe our updates via Email

Close Menu
×
×

Cart