Selected:

D 9/Navamsha - Englsih

 2,850.00

D 9/Navamsha - Englsih

 2,850.00

Category
  1. Navamsha
  • Pushkar
  • Vargottam
  • Vish Navamsha
  1. Type of Marriage
  • Quality of Marriage
  • Timely Marriage
  • Early Marriage
  • Late Marriage 
  • Marriage in a Foreign Land
  • Marriage with foreigner
  • Separation and Divorce
  • Death of Spouse

  1. Match Matching
  • Dasha at Birth
  • Lagna Lord of Navamsha
  • Seventh House / Lord of Navamsha
  • Fourth of Navamsha
  1. Multiple Relations
  • Multiple Relations
  • Marriage or Affairs 
  • Love Affairs 
  • Elopement 
  • Live in Relation
  • Rape 
  • Sexual urge/Excessive, Abnormal /Lack of Desire
  1. Timing of Marriage 
  • Vimshottari Dasha
  • Chara Dasha 
  • Jamini Dasha
  1. Sixty-Fourth Navamsha

Course Highlights

  1. Date – 25th July and 1st August 2020, Sunday 
  2. Language: English
  3. Medium: Zoom
  4. Time : 10 AM to 12 PM IST | 04.30 AM to 06.30 AM GMT | 10:30 PM to 12:30AM CST (2 hours each session)
  1. Fees – Rs. 2850 / $55
  2. D-9 book written by Goel sir will be sent as a study material.
  3. Recorded sessions will be made available to all participants.

Teacher: Mr. V P Goel 

Contact: www.anuradhasharda.com,  +91 9111415550 

Share On

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Choose Currency

Latest Update

Learn Basic Astrology Courses Online

Basic Astrology Course Anuradha Sharda

Subscribe our updates via Email

Close Menu
×

Cart